sentrypestmanagement

Average rating

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Mark Nicholson

August 3rd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Very professional and friendly service. They know what advice to give you and are extremely thourough and helpful.

Veronica Godley

August 1st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

We had termite issues & Sentry Pest Management was recommended to us, very pleased that they were. Would like to thank Shayne, Hayden & Tyler for their professional & prompt attendance they were very helpful in regard to what was needed & will certainly be using them in the future for all our Pest Control needs. Highly recommended.

Sally Rennie-Hynes

July 21st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great service, came when they said they would, very thorough , friendly and a great price. Very happy to have found a local business to use in the future

Amanda Lawrence

July 20th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great service, great price and very happy with everything. I will use them again for sure :)

Robyn Jean Grace Garnet

July 17th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Professional and friendly service!! Highly recommended

Sentry Pest Management

June 28th 2017

Thanks Heather, Our pleasure.

Heather Blackmoore

June 28th 2017

Thanks Shayne, great job once again.

Erin Bartlett

May 2nd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Shayne and Tyler are professional and friendly in their service and wouldn't hesitate to recommended them. Goodbye spiders!

Mandi Rieck

January 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great company to use. Very helpful, prompt in response and came when they said. Very happy with their service and will recommend to everyone

Conor Campbell

January 13th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Will always use Sentry for any pest management issues. Shayne is thorough with his work and we'll priced for the job that is performed. Cheers �

Annette Smith

January 12th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Thanks again for our pest control, we have gone from pest inspection on purchase nearly 3 years ago to yearly pest and inspection and are more than happy to refer your business on. Its also about trusting who comes into your home and being able to discuss a problem if you have one (none to date) and they are more than happy to help out. The Sentry Pest team are very professional and well priced. :) Thankyou

Samantha Jones

January 3rd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Had termite, pest and rodent service done a few weeks ago. Definitely seeing the difference. Lots of dead bugs outside the house, no more ants coming in either. Had a mouse party in the roof for the first 2 nights but all quiet now. The guys were very careful where they sprayed and placed mouse baits to accommodate my birds, chooks, ducks, dogs and cats. Very happy with the service. They will be asked back.

Kelsey Peel

November 14th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Very happy with the service from Shayne and his off sider! Friendly, reliable and a great price given the time and product used! :)

William J Higgins

November 10th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Thank you to Shane & Hayden for your professionalism today. Would highly recommend! Very reasonable rates & great customer service. See you in 12 months guys 😀👍

Judy Hilton

November 9th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Had our yearly pest control done today by Shane and Hayden, we have been customers for the past six years, just wanted everyone to know how thorough they are, how helpful and extremely professional this business is. We highly recommend them should anyone need expert help with pest control at a continued reasonable price for a job well done. Thank you so much for your continued service. See you next year.

Alicia Afoa

October 6th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

I had pest, rodent control and termite inspection done today by this family business. I am so impressed. The owner and the employees are very friendly, approachable and very very knowledgeable. They provide an amazing service. The services is very very affordable as well. I would highly recommend to contact them today to get a quote on their services as if it is something you have been putting off due to funds you may be surprised how affordable the service actually is.

Leslie Keen

May 28th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Found termites in the house. Called Shayne Mullervy at Sentry Pest Management and he and his wife came out that afternoon!!! He did a thorough inspection of the house and garage and treated the areas. Will be back again in a fortnight to do a follow up. Fabulous!!

Frances Litt

January 23rd 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Great service and very quick response, would definitely would recommend this company

Frances Litt

January 23rd 2016

Thank you for your quick and prompt service today,AAA+++ rated

Cindy Vandewinkel

November 7th 2015

hi 5 star(s)

I have recommended Sentry Pest Management to our business and friends. Very thorough job, great price too.

Dennis Hadden

October 9th 2015

hi 5 star(s)

Excellent quick contact provided with quote, very helpful, work completed on time. Would recommend.

Anna Nutley

May 17th 2015

hi 5 star(s)

They were awesome and did the job the next day. They completed the job quickly and they were really easy to work with.

Marie Mullervy

December 11th 2014

hi 5 star(s)

Mandi McGarry

December 11th 2014

hi 5 star(s)

Fantastic job, helpful and polite guy! Very thorough and reliable