sentrypestmanagement

Average rating

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Mark Nicholson

August 3rd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Very professional and friendly service. They know what advice to give you and are extremely thourough and helpful.

Veronica Godley

August 1st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

We had termite issues & Sentry Pest Management was recommended to us, very pleased that they were. Would like to thank Shayne, Hayden & Tyler for their professional & prompt attendance they were very helpful in regard to what was needed & will certainly be using them in the future for all our Pest Control needs. Highly recommended.

Sally Rennie-Hynes

July 21st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great service, came when they said they would, very thorough , friendly and a great price. Very happy to have found a local business to use in the future

Amanda Lawrence

July 20th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great service, great price and very happy with everything. I will use them again for sure :)

Robyn Jean Grace Garnet

July 17th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Professional and friendly service!! Highly recommended

Sentry Pest Management

June 28th 2017

Thanks Heather, Our pleasure.

Heather Blackmoore

June 28th 2017

Thanks Shayne, great job once again.

Erin Bartlett

May 2nd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Shayne and Tyler are professional and friendly in their service and wouldn't hesitate to recommended them. Goodbye spiders!

Mandi Rieck

January 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great company to use. Very helpful, prompt in response and came when they said. Very happy with their service and will recommend to everyone

Conor Campbell

January 13th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Will always use Sentry for any pest management issues. Shayne is thorough with his work and we'll priced for the job that is performed. Cheers �