sentrypestmanagement

Average rating

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Annette Smith

January 12th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Thanks again for our pest control, we have gone from pest inspection on purchase nearly 3 years ago to yearly pest and inspection and are more than happy to refer your business on. Its also about trusting who comes into your home and being able to discuss a problem if you have one (none to date) and they are more than happy to help out. The Sentry Pest team are very professional and well priced. :) Thankyou

Samantha Jones

January 3rd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Had termite, pest and rodent service done a few weeks ago. Definitely seeing the difference. Lots of dead bugs outside the house, no more ants coming in either. Had a mouse party in the roof for the first 2 nights but all quiet now. The guys were very careful where they sprayed and placed mouse baits to accommodate my birds, chooks, ducks, dogs and cats. Very happy with the service. They will be asked back.

Kelsey Peel

November 14th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Very happy with the service from Shayne and his off sider! Friendly, reliable and a great price given the time and product used! :)

William J Higgins

November 10th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Thank you to Shane & Hayden for your professionalism today. Would highly recommend! Very reasonable rates & great customer service. See you in 12 months guys 😀👍

Judy Hilton

November 9th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Had our yearly pest control done today by Shane and Hayden, we have been customers for the past six years, just wanted everyone to know how thorough they are, how helpful and extremely professional this business is. We highly recommend them should anyone need expert help with pest control at a continued reasonable price for a job well done. Thank you so much for your continued service. See you next year.

Alicia Afoa

October 6th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

I had pest, rodent control and termite inspection done today by this family business. I am so impressed. The owner and the employees are very friendly, approachable and very very knowledgeable. They provide an amazing service. The services is very very affordable as well. I would highly recommend to contact them today to get a quote on their services as if it is something you have been putting off due to funds you may be surprised how affordable the service actually is.

Leslie Keen

May 28th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Found termites in the house. Called Shayne Mullervy at Sentry Pest Management and he and his wife came out that afternoon!!! He did a thorough inspection of the house and garage and treated the areas. Will be back again in a fortnight to do a follow up. Fabulous!!

Frances Litt

January 23rd 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Great service and very quick response, would definitely would recommend this company

Frances Litt

January 23rd 2016

Thank you for your quick and prompt service today,AAA+++ rated

Cindy Vandewinkel

November 7th 2015

hi 5 star(s)

I have recommended Sentry Pest Management to our business and friends. Very thorough job, great price too.